Next Getsufuma Den Update Will Add the New Character Renge


When Getsufuma Den launched through Steam Early Access on PCs, just one playable character appeared. People could possibly be Getsu Fuma when it debuted in May 2021. Now, a month later, an alternative choice will seem. The official Twitter account revealed the new character Renge will seem on June 17, 2021. 

The reveal included new artwork of Renge and a patch notes launch date. On June 13, 2021, individuals will have the ability to discover out about additions to Getsufuma Den. Then, at about 1am PT/4am ET/10am CET, the replace might be distributed through Steam.

We’ve recognized about Renge for fairly some time now, as the Getsufuma Den character appeared throughout the launch announcement. Konami shared the following trailer to supply an thought of how she is going to play in-game. As a reminder, she’s the clan’s 21st chief. (Fuma is the 27th.) She’s additionally, she’s lifeless. On the official website, it famous she could be out there as free DLC.

GetsuFumaDen: Undying Moon is presently out there in Early Access for PC via the Steam storefront. The Nintendo Switch model will launch in 2022. Also as a reminder, whereas Konami has this and different video games in improvement, it gained’t be attending or displaying something off at E3 2021.




What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Marvel Multiverse Tabletop RPG Announced With Official Rulebook Coming Next Year

The Coolest Pokémon Cards We Pulled From Sword & Shield – Chilling Reign Booster Packs