New Animal Crossing: New Horizons Clothing Line Revealed With Black Milk


Get these Bells prepared, as a result of Black Milk is teaming up with Nintendo for a brand new Animal Crossing: New Horizons clothes line. 

Black Milk isn’t any stranger to online game collaborations and the newest digital journey they’re respiratory new life into is none apart from Animal Crossing: New Horizons. New Horizons has been a cult hit since its launch again in March and with the brand new Fall replace now reside, these islands won’t ever relaxation! 

The new Black Milk x Animal Crossing: New Horizons clothes line is formally going reside on October 13 at 7 AM AEST, October 12 2PM PST and when you’re , you are going to wish to set your alarm. Black Milk is an especially esteemed clothes model and one which I’ve personally dumped a lot cash into prior to now. Their garments are enjoyable and they’re high quality, and with a franchise as in style as this? Expect inventory to promote out quick. 

The new line will characteristic prints that may pay homage to Isabelle, Timmy and Tommy, Ok.Ok Slider, and extra. We solely have the small preview within the tweet to point out for the brand new line, with a full reveal and availability on October 13. 

Not in AEST time zone? Here’s what it’s essential know: 

  • Brisbane: 7am AEST, 13 October

  • Sydney / Melbourne: 8am AEDT, 13 October

  • London: 10pm DST, 12 October

  • LA: 2pm DST, 12 October

  • NYC: 5pm DST, 12 October

Are you excited for extra methods to have fun Animal Crossing: New Horizons? What different video games would you rep that candy, candy merch in? Shout out these clothes desires and desires within the remark part under!  


What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Minecraft Caves And Cliffs Update Arrives 2021 With Fan-Voted Biome Improvements

Three New Smash Bros. Amiibos Are Coming In 2021