Full E3 2021 Schedule Revealed


E3 2021 is sort of right here! This yr has flown by so quick, and simply subsequent week we’re kicking off an entire new wave of gaming bulletins and divulges. With the festivities jumpstarting on June 12, ESA has revealed the total schedule for this yr’s showcase, beginning with Ubisoft and Gearbox. 

Hosted by Alex “Goldenboy” Mendez, Jacki Jing, and Greg Miller, E3 2021 begins on June 12 and can run till June 15. There are different showcases round that point as properly, together with Geoff Keighley’s personal Summer Games Fest and some particular person streams as properly. This yr can also be all-digital, so anybody can tune in to see what’s in retailer. 

June 12

  • Pre-show at 10 a.m. Pacific / 1 p.m. Eastern
  • Gearbox Entertainment 
  • Ubisoft

June 13

  • Pre-show at 8:45 a.m. Pacific / 11:45 a.m. Eastern
  • Microsoft + Bethesda 
  • Square Enix
  • The PC Gaming Show
  • Future Games Show
  • Warner Bros. Games and Back 4 Blood
  • 24 Entertainment

June 14

  • Pre-show at Eight a.m. Pacific / 11 a.m. Eastern
  • Take-Two 
  • Mythical Games
  • Freedom Games
  • Razer
  • Capcom
  • Verizon 
  • Intellivision
  • VENN

June 15

  • Pre-show at Eight a.m. Pacific / 11 a.m. Eastern
  • Nintendo 
  • Bandai Namco
  • Yooreka Games
  • GameSpot

June 15 may even host an awards ceremony meant to have fun every thing proven off in the course of the upcoming whirlwind week. You can study extra in regards to the upcoming occasion by means of ESA proper right here. The journey kicks off quickly, are you prepared?


What are you excited to see probably the most at E3 2021? Any rumors you are hoping to see some validation for? Sound off together with your ideas within the remark part under! 


What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

New Android 12 for OnePlus 9 series won’t brick phones, hopefully

E3 2021 schedule: dates, start times for press conferences & livestreams