Bandai Namco, Capcom, and Square Enix E3 2021 Presentations Dated


The ESA launched a tentative schedule for E3. There aren’t precise instances for many shows and occasions. However, the dates for the Bandai Namco, Capcom, and Square Enix E3 2021 shows had been amongst these revealed.

Of these three corporations, the Square Enix E3 2021 presentation will seem first. It will present up someday on June 13, 2021. The precise time wasn’t introduced. However, the ESA famous that the showcases that day kick off with a pre-show at 8:45am PT/11:45am ET, adopted by the Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase at 10am PT/1pm ET. Warner Bros. may also have video games showing that day.

On June 14, 2021, the Capcom E3 2021 presentation will seem. It and Freedom Games, Mythical Games, Razer, and Take-Two will all have showcases. Intellivision and Verizon may also present up. This days occasions will kick off with the 8am PT/11am ET pre-show.

Finally, Bandai Namco’s E3 2021 presentation might be held on June 15, 2021. That’s the identical day as Nintendo’s Direct and Treehouse Live. Yooreka Games may also seem. That day’s pre-show begins at 8am PT/11am ET as nicely.

E3 2021 might be held June 12-15, 2021. Siliconera is sustaining an up to date schedule of E3 2021 and Summer Game Fest occasions occurring in June 2021.


What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Blaster Master Zero Trilogy Trailer Reveals the Japanese Voice Cast

Uniqlo Jujutsu Kaisen Clothing Collection Launches