How to watch it live and what to expect


2020 MacBook Air review top

Apple will right now announce its “One More Thing” at a digital occasion from its headquarters in Cupertino. Following lower than a month after the iPhone 12 collection launch and two months after the Watch Series 6, what would possibly Apple carry to the desk this time round?

What time is Apple’s ‘One More Thing’ occasion?

The occasion will kick off from Apple Park at 10 AM PT (1 PM ET) on November 10. Find the related time in your respective time zone beneath:

  • San Francisco: 10 AM
  • Chicago: 12 PM
  • New York: 1 PM
  • London: 6 PM
  • Berlin: 7 PM
  • Moscow: eight PM
  • New Delhi: 10:30 PM
  • Singapore: 1 AM (November 11)
  • Sydney: three AM (November 11)

How can I watch the ‘One More Thing’ launch live?

The occasion will likely be screened from Apple’s events page, and on YouTube. We’ve embedded the latter down beneath in your comfort. If you personal an Apple TV, you may as well watch the launch live over on the TV app.

One More Thing: Arm-based MacBooks?

So, what may Apple’s “one more thing” be this time round?

It’s probably the agency will unveil its long-awaited MacBooks with Apple-designed Arm chipsets. It’s an enormous step for the corporate and Arm-based computing as the corporate bids adieu to Intel. Per a Bloomberg report, we are able to expect a 13-inch and a 16-inch MacBook Pro to make their debut, alongside a 13-inch MacBook Air for frequent fliers. The publication in April additionally said that the MacBooks will use the A14 Bionic chipset as a base, however provide up to 12 CPU cores. We’ll probably hear extra concerning the silicon’s structure tonight.

Read extra: Apple A14 Bionic test: Is iPhone silicon still more powerful than Android SoCs?

It’s unlikely that the occasion will solely play host to MacBooks although, so preserve your eyes peeled for different goodies.

The agency’s AirTags monitoring tags would make an appropriate companion to its new laptops. Could we lastly see the debut of Apple’s AirPods Studio over-ear headphones, too?

Whatever Apple debuts tonight, Android Authority will carry you the newest information when it occurs. What do you expect Apple to launch tonight? Let us know within the feedback part beneath.


What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Doesn’t Sell XP Boosts

Garmin smartwatches get a new pregnancy tracking feature