Resident Evil Village Showcase Announced as New Demo Files Seemingly Appear



Capcom has introduced a Resident Evil Village showcase for April 15, and information for a brand new ‘gameplay demo’ seem to have been uploaded to the PlayStation Network.Announced on Twitter, Capcom says the showcase will embody a brand new trailer and gameplay, “along with a few other surprises” on April 15 at 3pm Pacific / 6pm Eastern / 11pm UK (that is April 16 at 8am AEST).

Those surprises might embody the promised second demo for Resident Evil Village (which might be multi-platform). MP1st experiences that information for a brand new demo have been uploaded to PlayStation Network’s backend, calling it a “Gameplay Demo” (presumably to distinguish from the earlier Maiden demo, which was more of an interactive experience, with no fight included).

MP1st experiences that the information are round 10GB in dimension, and consists of Vita Remote Play controls, which suggests it may be performed on PS4, PS5, or Vita. The Maiden demo was released alongside the last showcase, so it feels possible that Capcom will repeat that trick.We’re working an Gamingskillz First for Resident Evil Village all through April, providing you with unique seems on the recreation you will not see wherever else. We’ve already proven gameplay on PS4 Pro, and run you thru the evolution of Lady Dimitrescu, and we’ve got way more coming.

An open beta for the game’s multiplayer mode, RE:Verse is playable proper now, and it feels possible we’ll see extra of it within the showcase. It’s attainable we may additionally study extra about live-action movie Resident Evil: Welcome to Raccoon City, which is able to remake the primary two video games as a single movie.

Joe Skrebels is Gamingskillz’s Executive Editor of News. Follow him on Twitter. Have a tip for us? Want to debate a attainable story? Please ship an e-mail to newstips@gamingskills.com.




What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Do you prefer ‘normal’ colors or different options for your phone?

Ridiculous Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Ripoff Goes Viral For Being The Least Subtle Bootleg Ever