E3 2021 streaming schedule: How to watch all of E3’s livestreams


E3 2021 will probably be a “reimagined, all-virtual” occasion. This yr’s Electronic Entertainment Expo runs from Saturday, June 12 by means of Tuesday, June 15, and guarantees appearances from Nintendo, Xbox, Capcom, Ubisoft, Square Enix, Take-Two Interactive, Warner Bros. Games, Sega, Bandai Namco, and extra.

You can watch E3 2021’s press conferences, digital showcases, panels, Nintendo Directs, and different livestreams at no cost on platforms like YouTube, Twitch, Twitter, and Facebook. Here’s a fast information to the streaming schedule for E3 2021.

Saturday, June 12 – E3 2021 Day 1

Sunday, June 13 – E3 2021 Day 2

Monday, June 14 – E3 2021 Day 3

  • 11 a.m. EDT/eight a.m. PDT – E3 pre-show
  • 12 p.m. EDT/9 a.m. PDT – Verizon
  • 12:45 p.m. EDT/9:45 a.m. PDT – Intellivision
  • 1:15 p.m. EDT/10:15 a.m. PDT – Take-Two Interactive Panel
  • 2:10 p.m. EDT/11:10 a.m. PDT – Mythical Games
  • Three p.m. EDT/12 p.m. PDT – Indie Showcase
  • 3:30 p.m. EDT/12:30 p.m. PDT – Freedom Games
  • Four p.m. EDT/1 p.m. PDT – VENN
  • 5:30 p.m. EDT/2:30 p.m. PDT – Capcom
  • 6 p.m. EDT/Three p.m. PDT – Razer

Tuesday, June 15 – E3 2021 Day 4

  • 11 a.m. EDT/eight a.m. PDT – E3 pre-show
  • 12 p.m. EDT/9 a.m. PDT – Nintendo Direct and Nintendo Treehouse: Live
  • 5:25 p.m. EDT/2:25 p.m. PDT – Bandai Namco
  • 6:30 p.m. EDT/3:30 p.m. PDT – Yooreka Studio
  • 6:35 p.m. EDT/3:35 p.m. PDT – GameSpot Play For All Showcase
  • 7:45 p.m. EDT/4:45 p.m. PDT – E3 2021 Awards Show


What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Netflix’s Resident Evil live-action series casts Lance Reddick as Wesker

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Is A New Borderlands-Style Fantasy Shooter